York Area Hotel Guest Reviews

Don't take our word that our Wingate hotel is one of the best in the York Pennsylvania area, read some of the comments our guests have said about us.

 
 
 
 

"This hotel is very comfortable, clean, and up to date. The rooms have coffee makers, medium sized refrigerators, and microwaves. The location is near many places to eat and although it is close to the interstate it is very quiet. Wireless quality and speed were above average. Breakfast was nice, some hot items and waffle bar."

  Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest on Feb 7, 2011
 
 
 
 

"We usually stay at the Wingate when we visit our son and his family who live in York. The service is always excellent. Online booking is easy, no matter when we want to check in or out, they are very accomodating, we enjoy the complimentary breakfast, and usually take advantage of the pool and hot tub. People at the desk are friendly and helpful. It is our favorite "home away from home."

  Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest on Nov 29, 2010
 
 
 
 

"Rooms were very comfortable and well-appointed. Appreciated that the room had a microwave and refrigerator. 24-hour Hardee's fast food restaurant at the end of the driveway was very convenient for a late night snack. Pleasantly surprised to find they offered a complimentary light breakfast in the lobby area."

  Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest on Nov 13, 2010
 
 
 
 

"Everything was top notch. Very pleasant staff. Room was great. Quiet and relaxing. There is not one thing I can say negative about this place! Keep up the good work. If ever in York, stay at this place, you won't be disappointed."

  Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest on Nov 15, 2009
 
 
 
 

"Comfortable room, helpful staff, nice spa and pool. Although the spa could have been hotter. Very satisfied."

  Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest on Nov 11, 2009
 
 
 
 

"This is a nice new place to stay in the North York area... Everything we had hoped for. My wife commended the friendliness of the breakfast room staff."

  Reviewed by a Hotel.com guest on Oct 7, 2009
 
 
 
 

"I was very pleased with the hotel. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. The room was great and it couldn't have been much better. It was exactly what we needed/wanted. The room service did a great job as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the York area. It's not far from Hershey Park (where we went), so this is an option if you've visiting the park."

  Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest on Jul 20, 2009
 
 
 
 

"Great stay with a fantastic well trained staff. Anything that I had questions about they were very knowledgeable not only about the hotel, but the hotel surroundings and location as well. This hotel deserves 2 thumbs up."

  Reviewed by a Priceline.com guest on Dec. 10, 2008
 
 
 
 

"Everything was wonderful, room was perfect, breakfast was just great. Very nice place, fairly new, very well kept, all personal was exceptionally friendly."

  Reviewed by a Priceline.com guest on Jan. 3, 2011
 
 
 
 

"The decor and furniture were excellent. The room was excellent, very comfortable and well appointed. The breakfast was about average for the level of hotel. The pool was clean. Overall it was a nice place to spend five nights."

  Reviewed by a Priceline.com guest on July 25, 2009

Of course there are viagra substitute and it works too but the grade is not what is expected of you kamagra must be able to serve is simple and explicitly for you. Though not as well.